Home e-Gist

ALBUM: Vector – Lafiaji (Tracklist)


UPDATE: The album is finally out, Download it HERE.

Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has unveiled the tracklist to his Lafiaji album set to drop on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

It’s the penultimate day to the Lafiaji album release and Vector has showcased what his album tracklist looks like. Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks.

The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AQ, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Surprisingly, Vector self-produced 6 tracks on the album. Other production credits rest in the cabals of seasoned producers like Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

The album release will be followed by the Lafiaji Experience concert set to hold on December 27 at Freedom Park, Lagos Island.

1: Intro (New Born)
2: TDB (ft Rotex)
3: Lafiaji (ft Shola Vibrate)
4: Adurah
5: Fish Jaey’o
6: All I Know (ft Emmsong)
7: Blaze n Booze
8: Spiritual (ft Jesse Jagz)
9: Zaddy
10: Sharp Sharp
11: Gee Boys (ft CDQ)
12: Garba
13: Beer Parlor Music (ft J Martins)
14: Condom (ft Falz)
15: Duty Skit (ft AO)
16: Omo To Shan
17: Amazing (Zion)
18: I Believe You (ft Vanessa Mdee)
19: Anu Oluwa (Skit)
20: I Pray (ft D’banj)
21: Here Outro (ft Johnny Drille)

22: Island (ft Obadice & Legeley)
23: What’s That – DOWNLOAD
24: 8 – DOWNLOAD
25: Emi – DOWNLOAD