Curren$y – Table Of Contents

By  | 

Curren$y - Table Of ContentsOnly a few months after releasing his album “Canal Street Confidential,” Spitta Andretti is back with a new EP for his fans ‘The Owners Manual’, The six whip-ready tracks include ‘Table of Contents’, ‘Sorry For The Wraith‘, ‘Rain Stunts’, ‘Came Up’, ‘Mallory Knox‘ and ‘Forecast’.

‘The Owners Manual’ EP is produced entirely by Cool & Dre, Listen to ‘Table Of Contents’ off the EP while we get you the full tape in a bit!


Curren$y – Table Of Contents

Leave a Reply