Mixtapes & EP

DOWNLOAD: Eclipse – City Of Dreams (EP)

By  | 

Eclipse - City Of Dreams (EP)The debut release from AbOriginal Music recording artist Eclipse, “City of Dreams” is a compilation of strong, diverse and indisputably African hip hop songs with both international and mainstream appeal and the essence of hip hop: solid beats, dope rhymes and relatable content.    

Vibrant, accessible, informative and always entertaining “City of Dreams” is a project that stands right up there with the best Nigerian and African hip hop out right now. Bear witness to the elevation—and inevitable rise to power—of Eclipse Nkasiobi.

Enjoy the EP below!

01: Lights Camera Action – DOWNLOAD

02: Orijo – DOWNLOAD

03: Afarawe (ft Poe & Demmie Vee) – DOWNLOAD

04: Don’t You Know (ft Ruby Gyang) – DOWNLOAD

05: Ogini Di (ft Eva Alordiah) – DOWNLOAD

06: Washerman – DOWNLOAD

07: One More Time – DOWNLOAD

08: No Worries (ft Evaezi) – DOWNLOAD

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Eclipse ft. Eva Alordiah - Ogini Di

Leave a Reply