Home Mixtapes & EP

Flame – Clouds (EP)

Close Ad Here

Flame Clouds (EP) :As promised, Fuego the Codeine Cowboy is finally out with his “Clouds EP” project. The 14 tracks tape features some top shots in the game like A-reece, Da LES, Zoocci Coke Dope, Rowlene, B3nchmaq, Louw, Ecco and Enkei.

Stream it on iTunes below while we get you a couple of highlights off the “Clouds EP” in a bit!


1: Pray 4 Us (Intro)
2: The Message
3: Stack It Up (ft. Zoocci Coke Dope & Louw)
4: Caught Up
5: Between Me & You (ft. Rowlene)
6: Whole New Lane (ft. A-Reece, Ecco, Louw & Enkei)
7: Beast (Interlude)
8: Yung (ft. A-Reece)
9: 6Am
10: Celebration (ft. Da L.E.S)
11: Take My Hand
12: Trapped in My Concious (ft. Louw)
13: Money Today (ft. A-Reece)
14: White (ft. Tkay B3nchMarq)

DOWNLOAD: Flames – Clouds (iTunes)


Drop A Comment About This 👇👇!!