Mixtapes & EP

Flavour & Semah G Weifur – Divine (EP)

By  | 

Flavour & Semah G Weifur – Divine (EP) :As expected, Nigerian singer Flavour Na’bania and Liberian blind singer Semah G Weifur have released a joint project they titled “DIVINE”.

The EP is a 7 tracks tape housing already released singles “No One Like You”, “All We Need” and also “Most High”” which originally appeared on Flavour’s recent album “IJELE”. All tracks on “DIVINE” were produced by Masterkraft, Mix and Mastering by Jay Stuntz.

Click on track to download below:

1: No One Like You
2: Unchangeable
3: Vindicate
4: All We Need
5: Power and Glory
6: Turn By Turn
7: Most High

DOWNLOAD: Flavour & Semah – Divine (iTunes)


  1. Pingback: Flavour - Vindicate (Prod. By Jay Stuntz) | Mp3 Download

  2. Pingback: Flavour & Semah - Power And Glory | Mp3 Download

  3. Pingback: Flavour & Semah - Unchangeable (Audio) | Mp3 Download

  4. Pingback: DOWNLOAD VIDEO: Flavour & Semah – Unchangeable | Mp4 & Mp3

  5. Pingback: Flavour & Semah – Unchangeable - MUSICNAIRA

Leave a Reply