Home Music Foreign

ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Damn

Close Ad Here

ALBUM: Kendrick Lamar – Damn :Kendrick Lamar is finally here with his fourth studio Album entitled ‘Damn.’, Laced with 14 tracks and also a good feature with Rihanna on the track Loyalty.

READ ALSO: Drake – More Life (Free Album Download)

DAMN released via Aftermath, TDE is a follow up to “To pimp a butterfly” which gave the rapper about 5 grammy awards.

Stream via spotify Below:

RELATED: Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me Album (Download Zip)

1: Blood
2: DNA
3: YAH
4: Element
5: Feel
6: Loyalty (ft Rihanna)
7: Pride
8: Humble
9: Lust
10: Love (ft Zacari)
11: xxx. (ft U2)
12: Fear
13: GOD
14: DuckWorth


    • Hey,
      Thanks so much for sharing everything about this album! I have heard DNA and it is excellent. It definitely seems to be a crowd favorite. I’m excited to hear more. I wonder if there is a pizza franchise that will sponsor Kendrick!

Drop A Comment About This 👇👇!!