Home e-Gist

ALBUM: J Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only (TrackList)

Close Ad Here

j-cole-4-your-eyez-only-tracklistUPDATE: The album is finally out, Cop it HERE.

J. Cole is releasing a new album in 5 days. If that it isn’t exciting enough, his label Dreamville has unveiled the official track list for the album today.

4 Your Eyez Only will feature 10 tracks in total and it has no guest appearances. As expected, neither ‘Everybody Dies’ nor ‘False Prophets’ have made the album. Cole is continuing with the past trend where he does limited work outside his camp and core group.

The only artist we can think of who was able to do that and break really big early in his career was 50 Cent. 4 Your Eyez Only will be released through Dreamville/Roc Nation/Interscope on December 9 but it isn’t confirmed yet whether TIDAL will get an exclusive window for it.

4 Your Eyez Only is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Track List:
1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Immortal
3. Deja Vu
4. Ville Mentality
5. She’s Mine Pt.1
6. Change
7. Neighbors
8. Foldin Clothes
9. She’s Mine Pt. 2
10. 4 Your Eyez Only

Drop A Comment About This 👇👇!!